Congratulations to the winners of the Fifty-Second Collection!

53 COLLECTION IS March 15, 2020

days hours minutes

22 18 37

Food photographers

Welcome to Foodelia — an international website with the best food photographs from all over the world. Our goal is to find the most talented and creative photographers and display their works in our monthly collections. Highly qualified professionals from over fifty countries share their photoshoots and compete for the first place in the rating list. 

We constantly look for passionate photographers who are trying to turn a simple food photography in a true form of art. If you consider yourself one of them, do not hesitate to register at our website and take a part in the contest. Keep in mind that our expert team is very choosy: only the best of all the sent photographs are included into collections. 

If you are not a photographer but need to find one, Foodelia is at your service. Feel free to browse portfolios of the best specialists in your region and contact them without any intermediaries. Registration is not required!

Become a member
Key dates
  • December 16 — January 15 Submission for 51 collection
  • January 16 — February 15 Submission for 52 collection
  • February 16 — March 15 Submission for 53 collection
  • March 16 — April 15 Submission for 54 collection
  • April 16 — May 15 Submission for 55 collection
  • May 16 — June 15 Submission for 56 collection
  • June 16 — July 15 Submission for 57 collection
  • July 16 — August 15 Submission for 58 collection
  • August 16 — September 15 Submission for 59 collection
  • September 16 — October 15 Submission for 60 collection
Summing up
  • October 2020 Publishing the results
  • Total
  • Last Collection
№1 Photographer of 2019 Lyan Van Furth
64 countries presented
1617 photographers total
9.72% of all images selected
TOP 5 countries
TOP 3 photographers of 2020
Maximum uploads
52 collection Published: 20 February 2020
25 countries
110 photos selected
TOP 5 countries
  • United States
  • Australia
  • United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Italy
TOP 3 photographers
TOP10 Food Photographers of the Year receive trophies
Foodelia awards

Brayden Lim
Singapore (Singapore)
Samuel Vasquez
Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic)
February 2020
new members
Garima Manocha
New Delhi (India)
Anne Mason-Hoerter
Munich (Germany)
Petra Schmidt
Vienna (Austria)
Duc Bui
Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)
Mary Luzardo
New York (United States)
SEBC Photography
London (United Kingdom)
Ingrid Kamping-Stemmerich
Leusden (Netherlands)
José Daniel Urdaneta
Panamá (Panama)
Ermal Kaloshi
Tirana (Albania)
Gary Wilson
Perth (Australia)
Deborah Trocchia
Rome (Italy)
Anne Jannes
Heerlen (Netherlands)